Interprofessional Education Teaching Awards Subcommittee

This group of individuals comprised from the Steering Committee meets to help mold future awards that Duke AHEAD will offer, specifically, an award in interprofessional education. 


Mary Holtschneider

Simulation Educator Co-Director, Interprofessional Advanced Fellowship in Clinical Simulation Nursing Program Manager, Duke Area Health Education Center (AHEC)

Andrew Muzyk

Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Elizabeth Ross

Associate Consulting Professor in the Department of Orthopaedic Surgery